OTE - Oregon Travel Experience

TIC Staff Contacts

Central Administration

Jim Denno, Executive Director

503-373-0946

Email: jimd@oregontic.com

Tim Pickett, Director of Administration

503-378-3480

Email: timp@oregontic.com

Annie von Domitz, Heritage and Community Assets Manager

503-373-0684

Email: anniev@oregontic.com

Dee Hart, HR Manager

503-373-1042

Email: deeh@oregontic.com

Jessica Carbone, Executive Assistant

503-373-0155

Email: jessicac@oregontic.com

Highway Business Signs & Kiosks

Diane Cheyne, Sign Program Administrator

503-373-0871

Email: dianec@oregontic.com

Mike Bryant, Sign Program & Construction Manager

503-373-0087

Email: mikeb@oregontic.com

Sue VanHandel, Signs Program Assistant

503-373-0086

Email: suev@oregontic.com

Finance

Diane Welter, CPA, Accounting Manager

503-378-2787

Email: dianew@oregontic.com

Michelle Roth, CPA, Accountant

503-378-3555

Email: micheller@oregontic.com

Yolanda Ruiz-Simon, Payroll

503-378-2244

Email: yolanda@oregontic.com

Rest Area Division

Daphnee Legarza, Rest Area Program Administration

503-373-0090

Email: daphneel@oregontic.com

Heather Swanson, Rest Area Program & Contracts Manager

503-378-2178

Email: heathers@oregontic.com

Baker Valley, Charles Reynolds & Deadman Pass Rest Areas – I-84

Mark Baker, Supervisor

503-930-0139

Email: markb@oregontic.com

Boardman & Stanfield Rest Areas – I-84

Joleen Odens, Supervisor

503-877-0032

Email: joleeno@oregontic.com

French Prairie Rest Area – I-5 & The Maples Rest Area – Highway 22

John Horton, Supervisor

503-877-0030

Email: johnth@oregontic.com

Cow Canyon & Peter Skene Ogden Rest Area – Highway 97

Kory Morris, Supervisor

503-877-0029

Email: korym@oregontic.com

Gettings Creek & Cabin Creek Rest Areas – I-5

Phil Dempsey, Supervisor

503-871-2594

Email: phild@oregontic.com

Government Camp Rest Area – Highway 26 & Memaloose Rest Area – I-84

John Garmon, Supervisor

503-871-5418

Email: johng@oregontic.com

Manzanita & Suncrest Rest Areas – I-5

Kevin Smolich, Supervisor

503-877-0026

Email: kevins@oregontic.com

Ontario & Weatherby Rest Areas – I-84

David Patton, Supervisor

503-877-8713

Email: davidp@oregontic.com

Santiam & Oak Grove Rest Areas – I-5, Ellmaker Rest Area - Highway 20, Van Duzer Rest Area - Highway 18

Shawn White, Supervisor

503-877-0027

Email: shawnw@oregontic.com

Tillamook Rest Area – Highway 101 & Sunset Rest Area – Highway 26

David Schrom, Supervisor

503-877-0058

Email: davids@oregontic.com

Midland & Beaver Marsh Rest Areas - Highway 97

Sean Price, Supervisor

503-428-1432

Email: seanp@oregontic.com