OTE - Oregon Travel Experience

TIC Staff Contacts

Central Administration

Elizabeth Boxall, Executive Director

503-373-0946

Email: elizabeth.boxall@tic.oregon.gov

Beth Dehn, Heritage and Community Assets Manager

503-373-0864

Email: beth.dehn@tic.oregon.gov

Laura Medina Trevizo, HR Manager

503-373-1042

Email: laura.medinatrevizo@tic.oregon.gov

Jessica Carbone, Executive Assistant

503-373-0155

Email: jessica.carbone@tic.oregon.gov

Highway Business Signs

Diane Cheyne, Sign Program Administrator

503-373-0871

Email: diane.cheyne@tic.oregon.gov

Mike Bryant, Sign Program & Construction Manager

503-373-0087

Email: mike.bryant@tic.oregon.gov

Sue VanHandel, Sign Program Assistant

503-373-0086

Email: sue.vanhandel@tic.oregon.gov

Finance

Diane Welter, CPA, Finance Administrator

503-378-2787

Email: diane.welter@tic.oregon.gov

Rest Area Division

Steve Duvall, Rest Area Program Administrator

503-373-0090

Email: steve.duvall@tic.oregon.gov

Heather Swanson, Rest Area Program & Contracts Manager

503-378-2178

Email: heather.swanson@tic.oregon.gov

Vicki Vargas, Coffee Program Coordinator

503-373-2224

Email:vicki.vargas@tic.oregon.gov

Baker Valley, Charles Reynolds & Deadman Pass Rest Areas – I-84

Mark Baker, Supervisor

503-930-0139

Email: mark.b.baker@tic.oregon.gov

Boardman & Stanfield Rest Areas – I-84

Jon Tucker, Supervisor

503-877-0031

Email: jon.tucker@tic.oregon.gov

French Prairie Rest Area – I-5 & The Maples Rest Area – Highway 22

John Horton, Supervisor

503-877-0030

Email: john.horton@tic.oregon.gov

Cow Canyon & Peter Skene Ogden Rest Area – Highway 97

Tanner Cheyne, Supervisor

503-877-0029

Email: tanner.cheyne@tic.oregon.gov

Gettings Creek & Cabin Creek Rest Areas – I-5

Phil Dempsey, Supervisor

503-871-2594

Email: phil.dempsey@tic.oregon.gov

Government Camp Rest Area – Highway 26 & Memaloose Rest Area – I-84

John Garmon, Supervisor

503-871-5418

Email: john.garmon@tic.oregon.gov

Manzanita & Suncrest Rest Areas – I-5

Kevin Smolich, Supervisor

503-877-0026

Email: kevin.smolich@tic.oregon.gov

Ontario & Weatherby Rest Areas – I-84

Norm Nelson, Supervisor

503-877-0034

Email: norm.nelson@tic.oregon.gov

Santiam & Oak Grove Rest Areas – I-5, Ellmaker Rest Area - Highway 20, Van Duzer Rest Area - Highway 18

Josh Flores, Supervisor

503-877-0028

Email: josh.flores@tic.oregon.gov

Tillamook Rest Area – Highway 101 & Sunset Rest Area – Highway 26

David Schrom, Supervisor

503-877-0058

Email: david.schrom@tic.oregon.gov

Midland & Beaver Marsh Rest Areas - Highway 97

Sean Price, Supervisor

503-428-1432

Email: sean.price@tic.oregon.gov